Update

Hi everyone!
Just a quick update :)
I've been at my auntie's place and I didn't really have time to write or upload any photos.
Friday 20/5:
Visited my uncle Henrik and his family that recently moved to the same area as my aunt.
Me and Neo (my cousin).
Went to a greek restaurant and had dinner with my dad and an old friend of his and her grandchild. I had so much fun! It was great to see them and the food was awesome!
Saturday 21/5:
Markets in Knivsta with Pernilla, Elin, Sandra & Berit. Quick lunch and then we all went to Berit's place to celebrate her birthday. Dinner at the same greek restaurant where I went the day before :) And then PARTY!! :)
My tummy was really sore (i bet because it's growing) so I had to go for a walk...for an hour. When I got back, everyone was drunk and the party was ON! :)
Me and my cute sister :)
I followed them down to the pub but I decided to walk home after 11pm because I was soo tired.
Wednesday 22/5:
Went back to my auntie's place and we had lunch in Sigtuna at this old little café where my cousin works. She took good care of us :)
Later that day we walked down to my uncle's place again because his wife had a gift for me..or for bub I should say.
She'd made a blanket for her.. Really cute!
Yesterday 25/5:
Lunch with Pernilla, her brother Nicklas and her sister Linda and her 2 kids Yasmine & Marcus.
Got some more pressies for bub. S.p.o.i.l.e.d! :D
I had dinner with my old boss from Forex Jossan and two other co-workers Cecilia and Josella. We had so much fun!! I've missed them so much and I also realised how much I've missed my old job. We had pizza and sat down in the kitchen and talked for hours. Didn't get home until midnight. :) Those girls are crazy and so funny!! Love them!
Today:
I've been on the computer all day and I'm nearly finished with all my photos. Yay!
Having dinner at Christopher's place tonight with Pernilla and Anthony. The guys are long lost relatives from Australia :)
That was a quick update and I have nothing else to tell you :)
See ya!

Kommentera här: